The
PAROSPHROMENUS PROJECT

The
PAROSPHROMENUS
PROJECT

A word from the U.S.: Tony Pinto

Home Forums American Scene A word from the U.S.: Tony Pinto

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Peter Finke
    Participant

Dear Peter, thank you for your email and the census. I know Barbara and Allan Brown very well since I’ve been keeping fishes for many years and allan was a master breeder for the small Parosphromenus until he gave up fishes last year ! I couldn’t even persuade him to keep P. allani or P. harveyi ! and of course I have gone with David Armitage regularly on fish collection efforts !